479_10151661451430412_1931323376_n

TRANS:
“With the great actor, Seong Il-oppa~ Also tried in directing some of the scenes! And how about the facial expressions? ㅋㅋ If I tried my hand at acting, I think I can do acting cute and emotional pretty well.. Right?!? At the time when we did Iljimae, Sung Il-oppa also came all the way to Tsushima Island and I learned a lot from oppa as he gave me advice and acting pointers, it was really great The best!!!”

Tags: The Return of Iljimae Rie Kotaro

Written By: Oh Dara!
Translated by: Ouley_Soleil@WeLoveDara/OhDara + SlaveTranslator@WeLoveDara/BlackjackBelle@OhDara

Leave a Reply

