130608 SEUNGCHAN DIARY UPDATES

 

419109_389029264550500_1604820323_n

130608 勝醬日記更新
130608 SEUNGCHAN DIARY UPDATES

“你內心裡的熱情絕對不會輸給炎熱的溫度。”

我現在在泰國,我又來到這裡當GD哥演唱會的特別嘉賓啦。能來到泰國第一次呆那麼久的時間真是謝謝隊長。謝謝志龍哥~wwwwww
過了很久之後,我在泰國這裡又有了很歡樂的時間!真的很多樂趣 ^^ 我想在看這篇日記的你們也應該知道了吧!我真的很愛泰國的粉絲!他們很給力地應援!給GD和我!謝謝你!泰國!我在泰國這裡有一些朋友,他們真的很善良而且對我來說很特別。我真的很珍惜跟他們之間的關係。我覺得泰國很熱是因為每個人的心裡都很熱。我的心又有多熱呢?
有時候我讓每個人感覺很冷~因為我的冷笑話,所以可能我的心不是很熱?wwww好笑嗎?GD對我說,“呀~!你對這個比BIGBANG的live還要激動?”是的,我就是!那就是我wwwwww

PS: wwwww = lol = 笑

The heat in your heart never loses to the hot temperature.

Here I am in Thailand. I’m here again as GD hyung’s con guest. Thanks to the leader I could go to Thailand for the first time in a long time. Thank you Jiyong Hy~ong! Wwwww I remember spending my Last Christmas in Thailand. It was so much fun^^ I think all of u who’s reading this already know! I had a really fun time in Thailand after a long time! It’s really hot over here! In the summer, it’s even hotter! But I really loved Thai fans and they cheered hard for us! For GD and Me! Thank you! Thailand! I have a few friends in Thailand and they’re so kind and special to me. I really cherish relationships with other people. I think Thailand is hot because everyone’s heart is hot. How hot is my heart..? Sometimes I make everyone go cold~ because of my bad jokes so maybe my heart isn’t that hot… www funny? GD said to me “Ya! You’re getting more excited for this than for BIGBANG’s live?” YES. That’s right. That’s me wwwwww

PS: wwwww = lol

English translation: BIGBANGGisVIP
Pic cr: Mystifize

Leave a Reply

