130608 D’splay EP05 Interview

942408_389031701216923_276714873_n

 

1)D’splay interview]Dae’s dream is to give people hope
2)D’splay Interview]My throat is quite weak so I afraid of singing.After 1~4 yrs of debut,I often singing out of tune or even lose my voice during stage performance,but I’ve to sing because I’m singer.Tmr I have live,the day after tmr also have live.I really scare to sing.

Source/Chinese translation credit: bbsamchong
English translation credit: bb_siangvips
Photo credit:happyrichlife ameblo blog

by ssr

P/s:D’splay第五集是最终回了
D’splay EP05 is the last episode

Leave a Reply

